School Holidays

The Quinta School Holidays  2019-2020

Please note:  May Day Closure will now be FRIDAY 8th May 2020 to mark the 75th Anniversary of VE Day and not Monday 4th May 2020 as previously advised.

 

 

 

 

 

Dates of Holiday Closures for the Academic Year 2018/2019

Holiday

Date of Closing Date of Re-Opening

Autumn Half Term 2018

Friday 26th October Tuesday 6th November

Christmas 2018/2019

Friday 21st  December

Monday 7th January 2019

Spring Half-Term 2019

Friday 15th February Monday 25th February

Easter 2019

Friday 5th April Tuesday 23rd April

May Day 2019

Monday 6th  May Tuesday 7th May

Summer Half-Term 2019

Friday 24th May Monday 3rd June

Summer 2019

Friday 19th July

 

 

 

INSET DAYS 2018-19

Monday  3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018 - Teacher Training Day

Monday 5th November CeCP Town Inset Day 2018
Monday  22nd July 2019
Tuesday 23rd July 2019
Wednesday 24th July 2019
 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      

 

 

             

 

Files to Download

The Quinta Primary School, Ullswater Road, Congleton, Cheshire CW12 4LX