Term Dates

The Quinta Term Dates & School Holidays 2022/2023

 

The Quinta Term Dates 2022-23

 

Term

Start

End

Autumn 1   35 (2)

Monday 5th September 2022 

Friday 21st October 2022 

Autumn half term 

Saturday 22nd October 2022 - Monday 31st October 2022 

Autumn 2   34 (1)

Tuesday 1st November 2022

Friday 16th December 2022

Christmas

Saturday 17th December 2022 - Monday 2nd January 2023 

Spring 1     33 (1)

Wednesday 4th January 2023

Friday 17th February 2023 

Spring half term 

Saturday 18th February 2023 - Sunday 26th February 2023 

Spring 2     25

Monday 27th February 2023 

Friday 31st March 2023 

Easter

Saturday 1st April 2023 - Sunday 16th April 2023

Summer 1   33 (1)

Monday 17th April 2023 

Friday 26th May 2023 

Summer half term

Saturday 27th May 2023 - Sunday 4th June 2023 

Summer 2   34

Monday 5th June 2023 

Thursday 20th July 2023

 

Additional days to note: 

Monday 19th September - National Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May 2023 - May day holiday
Monday 2nd January 2023 Bank holiday 

 

INSET DAYS (Staff only):

Thursday 1st September 2022
Friday 2nd September 2022
Monday 31st October 2022
Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Friday 21st July 2023

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        

Files to Download

The Quinta Primary School, Ullswater Road, Congleton, Cheshire CW12 4LX